The 2021-2022 PA Education Policy Program Roster of Fellows

Download the 2021-2022 Participant Roster (PDF) »

Pennsylvania Education Policy Fellowship Program
2021-2022 Participant Roster (updated October 25, 2021)

Contrell Armor
Youth Development Program Coordinator
CSIU/Center for Schools and Communities

Nyla Bell
Senior Education Equity Specialist
Mid-Atlantic Equity Consortium

Marcela Borge
Associate Professor
The Pennsylvania State University

Aaron Chapin
Pennsylvania State Education Association

Cori A. Cotner
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
East Lycoming School District

Sarah Crawshaw
Fusion Program Coordinator
Center of Life

Col. Robert (Bobby) Edwards
U.S. Army War College

Neil English
Riverview SD

Sarah E. Farbo
Assistant Director for Service Leaders Program
Susquehanna University

Jacqueline Foor
Chief Organizational Officer
Consortium for Public Education

Jennifer Grobe
Associate Attorney
McAndrews Law Office

Daniel Hartman
Assistant Superintendent
South Western SD

Jason Henry
Supervisor of Secondary Education
Parkland SD

Elizabeth Hughes
Associate Professor of Special Education
The Pennsylvania State University

Kristin Johnson
Assistant Director of Business Administration
North Penn SD

Victoria Kerr
Director of Career, Mentoring and Professional Development Center
Shippensburg University

JeNell LaRue
Director, GEAR UP
School District of Philadelphia

Lauren Morgan
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
South Side Area SD

Susan Morris-Rutledge
Associate Professor of Secondary Education
California University of Pennsylvania

Amanda Morrison
Manager of Communications
Insight PA Cyber Charter School

Molly O’Neil
Assistant Principal
Johnstown Elementary School
Greater Johnstown School District

Susan Pesavento
Special Education Coordinator
Office for Dispute Resolution

Rachelle Rectenwald
Assistant Superintendent
Western Pennsylvania School for Blind Children

Rebecca Roberts-Malamis
Deputy Executive Director
Bucks County Intermediate Unit

Tyler Samstag
Director of Instructional Innovation
Allegheny Intermediate Unit
& Director, Remake Learning

Joseph Shaulis
General Counsel
Allegheny Intermediate Unit

Donna Smith
Director, Social Justice Resource Center
Center of Life

Wendy Etheridge Smith
Director of Early Childhood, Family and Community Services
Allegheny Intermediate Unit

Maria Earman Stetter
Associate Dean
College of Education and Social Work
West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Elena Tachau
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Octorara Area SD

Matthew P. Thomas
Student Services Director
Westmoreland Intermediate Unit 7

Desha L. Williams
College of Education and Social Work
West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Jacqueline Williams
Director of STEM Education and Workforce Development
Legacy Bridges STEM Academy, Inc.

PA Fellowship Program Coordinators

Ronald Cowell

Amy Morton



Comments are closed.