Board of Directors

The EPLC Board of Directors includes nineteen members. Click on a member below to view their profile:


Colonel Charles D. Allen, Chair Ronald Cowell
Dr. Harris Sokoloff, Vice-Chair  Jackie Dixon
Sheila Dow-Ford, Treasurer Arnold Fege
Dr. Gerald L. Zahorchak, Secretary William Isler
Bonita Allen Clyde Mills McGeary
Michael Churchill David Sallack

Comments are closed.