Education Notebook 2012

Read editions of the EPLC Education Notebook.

Sign up to receive the EPLC Education Notebook via email.

EPLC Education Notebook- Thursday, December 20, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Thursday, December 20, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Tuesday, November 27, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Tuesday, November 27, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Monday, November 5, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Monday, November 5, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, October 26, 2012

EPLC  Education Notebook- Friday, October 26, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, October 12, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, October 12, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, September 28, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, September 28, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, August 6, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, August 6, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, July 13, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook- Friday, July 13, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Special Edition – FY 2012-13 State Budget – Monday, July 2, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Special Edition – FY 2012-13 State Budget – Monday, July 2, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, June 18, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, June 18, 2012