Education Notebook 2012

Read editions of the EPLC Education Notebook.

Sign up to receive the EPLC Education Notebook via email.

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, May 21, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, May 21, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, May 11, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, May 11, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, May 7, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, May 7, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, April 30, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, April 30, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, April 6, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, April 6, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Wednesday, March 21, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Wednesday, March 21, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, February 27, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, February 27, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, February 13, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Monday, February 13, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – State Budget Edition – Tuesday, February 7, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – State Budget Edition – Tuesday, February 7, 2012 

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, February 3, 2012

EPLC Education Notebook – Friday, February 3, 2012