Education Policy Fellowship Program Alumni
Class of 2010-2011

Titles and organizations listed are the positions held by the Fellows at the time of their participation in the EPFP.

Andrew B. Bitz (2010-2011)
Assistant Principal        
Mechanicsburg Area Senior High

Diana Campbell (2010-2011)
Director, Philadelphia Teacher Residency
Philadelphia Education Fund

Jordan Crosby (2010-2011)
Director, Arts and Education Initiative
The Education Policy and Leadership Center

Dr. Robert W. Culp
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Allentown School District

Michael Dotts (2010-2011)
Higher Education Associate 2
Pennsylvania Department of Education

Robin Eckert (2010-2011)
Associate Professor Early Childhood Education
Reading Area Community College

Kristle F. Evans (2010-2011)
Director of Human Resources/Community Relations
Lampeter-Strasburg School District

Nicole Fairchild (2010-2011)
Berwick Area Middle School

Daniel Fink (2010-2011)
Communications Director

Dr. Erica Frankenberg (2010-2011)
Assistant Professor
Department of Education Policy Studies
Pennsylvania State University

Heather Frye (2010-2011)
Vice-President – Operations & Network Services
Communities In Schools of Pennsylvania, Inc.

Luis R. Garcia (2010-2011)
Director, Student Access and Support
The Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education

Phyllis Heverly Flesher (2010-2011)
Asst. Director of Business Affairs
Cornwall-Lebanon School District

Traci A. Keegan (2010-2011)
Commander (U.S. Navy)
Director of Human Resource Management
Department of Command, Leadership and Management
U.S. Army War College

Peggy Lee-Clark (2010-2011)
Assistant to the President
Montgomery County Community College

Dr. Mark McGalla (2010-2011)
Middle School Principal
Lehighton Area School District

Susan Moore McJunkin (2010-2011)
Program Specialist
Division of Public Programming
Carnegie Museum of Natural History

Gary A. Means (2010-2011)
Director/Financial Aid
Westmoreland County Community College

Dr. Donna K. Milanovich (2010-2011)
Superintendent of Schools
Moon Area School District

Dr. Gunter H. Moritz (2010-2011)
Superintendent of Schools
Harmony Area School District

Chaplain C. David Reese (2010-2011)
Colonel (U.S. Army)
Director of Ethical Development
Department of Command, Leadership and Management
U.S. Army War College

Mattie Robinson (2010-2011)
Manager of Operations and Communications
The Education Policy and Leadership Center

Laurie Rosard (2010-2011)
Executive Director
Hatboro Horsham Educational Foundation

John Rupp (2010-2011)
Vice-President, Board of Education
Mechanicsburg Area School District

Stephen Seliy (2010-2011)
Associate Executive Director
The Consortium for Public Education

Judith A. Swigart (2010-2011)
Superintendent of Schools
Greater Latrobe School District

Dr. Marilyn J. Wells (2010-2011)
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
The Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education

Rachel Wiggans (2010-2011)
Assistant to Head of School
Freire Charter School