Education Policy Fellowship Program Alumni
Class of 2014-2015

Titles and organizations listed are the positions held by the Fellows at the time of their participation in the EPFP.

Dr. Betsy Archer (2014-2015)
Retired High School Principal
Conrad Weiser Area School District

Donna L. Archer (2014-2015)
Business Manager
Avon Grove Charter School

Michele M. Balliet, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Elizabethtown Area School District

Tiffany J. Cresswell-Yeager, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Director of Student and Enrollment Services
Penn State Lehigh Valley

Tracy L. Ficca (2014-2015)
Educational Consultant
PA Training & Technical Assistance Network

Anne Marie FitzGerald, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations and Leadership
Duquesne University

Andrew Godfrey, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Assistant Superintendent
Lampeter-Strasburg School District

Dr. April M. Hershey (2014-2015)
Warwick School District

Rachel Holler, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Director of Educational Programs
Quakertown Community School District

Christine Liberaski (2014-2015)
Manager, School and Community Engagement
North Penn School District

Dr. Susan T. Lloyd (2014-2015)
Principal, North Coventry Elementary
Owen J. Roberts School District

Amie Lumadue (2014-2015)
Director of Special Education
Greater Johnstown School District

Dr. Blake L. Mackesy (2014-2015)
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Wilkes University

Bernice Martin (2014-2015)
Director of Development and Marketing
ACLD, Inc. and the ACLD Tillotson School

Pamela McCartney (2014-2015)
Director of Instructional Services
Lancaster-Lebanon Intermediate Unit

Dr. Ray McFall (2014-2015)
Assistant Executive Director
Delaware County Intermediate Unit

Michelle Minotti (2014-2015)
Principal, Springhouse Middle School
Parkland School District

Charlotte Osmolenski (2014-2015)
Associate Director of System Research and Reporting
Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education

Margo Pinckney (2014-2015)
Academic Support Coach
Carson Valley Children’s Aid

Kristine Pruett, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Assistant to the Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Wilkes University

Jessica Quinter (2014-2015)
Elementary Principal / Federal Programs Coordinator
Juniata Valley School District

Christine Anne Royce, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Professor and Chairperson, Department of Teacher Education
Shippensburg University

Chad M. Salsman (2014-2015)
School Board President
Wyalusing Area School District

Elaine M. Sautner (2014-2015)
Assistant to Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Selinsgrove Area School District

Dr. Michelle Saylor (2014-2015)
Assistant Superintendent
Bellefonte Area School District

Karen W. Smith, APR (2014-2015)
Executive Director
Pennsylvania School Public Relations Association

Ronald R. Sofo, Ph.D. (2014-2015)
CEO / Principal
City Charter Public High School

Nicole Steele (2014-2015)
Director of Technology
State College Area School District

Amy K. Thompson-Smith, J.D. (2014-2015)
Director of Education
Fortis Institute

Ashley Lenker White (2014-2015)
Government Affairs Director
Pennsylvania School Boards Association

Stephen B. Young, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Director of Field Placement / Assistant Professor
Holy Family University

Randy M. Ziegenfuss, Ed.D. (2014-2015)
Salisbury Township School District