Education Policy Fellowship Program Alumni
Class of 2017-2018

Titles and organizations listed are the positions held by the Fellows at the time of their participation in the EPFP.

Ryan Axe (2017-2018)
Director of Secondary Education
Warwick School District

Soo-yong Byun, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
Associate Professor of Educational Theory and Policy
The Pennsylvania State University

Christopher Cherny (2017-2018)
Assistant Director
Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network (PaTTAN)

Ann Czeponis (2017-2018)
Fourth Grade Teacher
Our Lady of Lourdes Regional School

Ronald P. Davis, Ed.D. (2017-2018)
Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
Mt. Lebanon School District

Joel DiBartolomeo (2017-2018)
School District of Haverford Township

Gretchen Givens Generett, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
Associate Professor
Department of Foundations & Leadership
Duquesne University

Amy Goldman (2017-2018)
School Board Member
Radnor Township School District

Damian T. Goodman (2017-2018)
Dean of Students
Parkland School District

Delmar R. Hart, D.Ed. (2017-2018)
Coordinator – Programs of Study and Professional Development
Pennsylvania Department of Education

Sarah Stoessel Heres (2017-2018)
School Board President
Quaker Valley School District

Kathleen M. Hill, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
Associate Director, Center for Science and the Schools
Assistant Professor of Science Education
The Pennsylvania State University

Bradley Hull, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
Director of Education Services
Pennsylvania State Education Association

Rijelle Kraft (2017-2018)
Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinator
Center for Schools and Communities
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

Kristin A. Lavery (2017-2018)
Assistant Director of the Leonard Gelfand Center for Service Learning and Outreach
Carnegie Mellon University

Marissa Litman (2017-2018)
Senior Managing Consultant
PFM Consulting Group

Kimberly I. Minor, Ed.D. (2017-2018)
Director of Elementary Education, Gifted and Federal Programs
Upper Dublin School District

Eva Morrison (2017-2018)
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
Upper Dublin School District

Lauren E. Nelson (2017-2018)
Director, Office of College Partnerships
One Bright Ray, Inc.

Heidi Ondek, Ed.D. (2017-2018)
Quaker Valley School District

Brian Pawling (2017-2018)
Business Manager
Brandywine Heights Area School District

Michael Petitti (2017-2018)
Director of Communications
Radnor Township School District

Jennifer Anne Polinchock (2017-2018)
Assistant Superintendent
Centennial School District

Barbara Powers, Ed.D. (2017-2018)
Perkiomen Valley School District

Anthony J. Saraceno (2017-2018)
Communications Specialist
Chester County Intermediate Unit

Colonel Richard C. Sheffe, U.S. Air Force (2017-2018)
U.S. Army War College

Joi C. Spraggins, Ph.D. (2017-2018)
Legacy Pathways-Legacy Bridges

Eric Stennett (2017-2018)
Director of the Ed.D. Program in Leadership and Administration
Point Park University

Bradley Whitman (2017-2018)
Director of Federal and State Programs
Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit #5

Erin Witner-Young (2017-2018)
Project Coordinator, Education Resource Center
Penn State Greater Allegheny