Education Policy Fellowship Program Alumni
Class of 2022-2023

Brittany Aronson
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Pennsylvania State University

Theresa Bartholomew
Director of Educational Programs
Warrior Run SD

Luis Beltran
Recruitment Coordinator
PA Migrant Education Program
Millersville University

Mark Blanchard
Assistant Superintendent
Cumberland Valley SD

Christine F. Brown
Associate Teaching Professor
Penn State Brandywine

Carole L. Butler
Director of Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion
Moorestown Township SD
(New Jersey)

Carole Clancy
Bureau Director of Special Education
PA Department of Education

Jason Conway
Executive Director
Westmoreland IU

Rebecca Cunningham
Assistant Superintendent
Hampton Township SD

Michael Donnelly
Assistant to the Superintendent and Principal
Palisades SD

Maggie Drake
High School Assistant Principal
Parkland SD

Dawn Durham
Educational Consultant
PA Training and Technical Assistance
Network (PaTTAN)

Joseph Eye
21st CCLC Program Officer
PA Department of Education

Cynthia Gross
Career & Technical Education Advisor
PA Department of Education

Scott Hand
Director of Technology Innovation and Instructional Design
Radnor Township SD

DeMarcus Jenkins
Assistant Professor
Pennsylvania State University

Brad J. Kovaleski
Director, Student Affairs
Penn State Brandywine

Adam Kulikowski
Director of Communications
PA Association of School Administrators

Abigail Leonard
Supervisor of Ancillary Services
Big Spring SD

Greg Longwell
Director of Business Operations/CFO
Mechanicsburg Area School District

Jacqueline Manno
Science Educator
Quiet Creek Herb Farm and School of Country Living

Thomas Mitchell
Westmont Hilltop SD

Timothy Mitzel
Assistant to the Superintendent
Littlestown Area SD

Sarah Pesi
Policy Associate
Jewish Healthcare Foundation

Michael Posey
U.S. Army War College

Jessica Reed
Woodland Hills Foundation

Stacey Sidle
Northeastern York SD

Craig R. Skaluba
Muncy SD

Natalie Sokol
Assistant Director
PA Training and Technical Assistance
Network (PaTTAN)

Robert Steckel
Superintendent of Schools
Whitehall-Coplay SD

Megan Marie Van Fossan
Sto-Rox SD

PA Fellowship Program Coordinators

Ronald Cowell

Amy Morton